Screen shot

Personal Trainers


You’re a personal trainer and you’re always looking for new possibilities to acquire customers and manage your appointments? Actinate is your perfect organizational, sales, marketing and communications tool. Make your business and your services visible on a platform where thousands of athletes are looking for sports activities every day!

Activities

Keep track of all your sports activities and customers easier than ever before. Actinate helps you organize your trainings and will automatically inform all potential customers in your area about your sports and fitness activities.

Deals

You’re offering introductory courses or special deals? Our Hot Deals section gives you the possibility to promote them and actinate will automatically inform your target group about them.

Chat

Would you like to improve your customer retention and be accessible to new customers anytime and anywhere? With the actinate chat system you can maintain contact to individual customers and communicate with your entire follower group at once.

Locations

You have an excellent training location and want to share it with our community? With actinate it’s easy to create a new location. Add the location to your profile and make it visible to everyone near it.

Fitness Studios


You’re an owner of a fitness studio and your marketing and sales costs for acquiring new customers are too high? Don’t target your services at people that “like” sports, target it at users that actually do sports! When using actinate we help you lower your costs by making your business visible to the recreational sports community in your area.

Training Courses

You have a great offer of standard and specialized trainings that most people don’t know about? Make your courses and specials visible and easy to find with actinate.

Deals

You’re offering introductory courses or special deals? Our Hot Deals section gives you the possibility to promote them and actinate will automatically inform your target group about them.

Community

You want to build a strong community in your gym? In actinate members can create activities and groups for your gym. Thereby they can easily meet up with other studio members and discuss the details via the actinate chat – strengthening their tie to your business.

Your gym profile

You have the best gym around? Show people what makes you and your gym special and make your offers visible to all users in your area.

Screen shot
Screen shot

Sports Facilities


You’re an operator of a sports facility and you want to show what makes it special? With actinate your location becomes visible to thousands of recreational athletes in the area. Now you can show the community what sets you apart from the rest and open your business to more customer traffic, increase your occupancy and reduce the amount of your cancelations.

Attractive profile

From services to equipment, enhance your profile and show what makes you unique. Athletes in your area will get the best impression of your sports facility and can contact you through the actinate app.

Booking inquiries

Booking requests can be managed via the app without any additional software or plug-ins. Our community members can request a booking via chat or e-mail, which you can answer with one click.

Deals

You’re offering introductory courses or special deals? Our Hot Deals section gives you the possibility to promote them and actinate will automatically inform your target group about them.

Community

You want to build a strong community at your sports location? In actinate your customers can create activities and groups for your facility. Thereby they can easily meet up with other athletes and discuss the details via the actinate chat – strengthening their tie to your business.

Contact us


We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Call us on

+49 6227 89934-20

Or send us a message

Screen shot

Personal Trainer


Du bist Personal Trainer und suchst stets nach neuen Möglichkeiten, Kunden für dich zu gewinnen und deine Termine zu verwalten? Dann ist actinate dein optimales Werkzeug für Organisation, Vertrieb, Marketing und Kommunikation. Stelle dich und deine Angebote auf einer Plattform vor, auf der Tausende Sportler täglich nach Aktivitäten suchen!

Aktivitäten

Behalte einfacher als je zuvor einen Überblick über alle deine Aktivitäten und Kunden. Actinate hilft dir, deine Trainings zu organisieren und informiert alle potenziellen Kunden automatisch über deine Sportangebote.

Hot Deals

Du bietest Schnupperkurse, Probetrainings oder sonstige Sonderangebote an? Unsere Hot-Deals-Sektion bietet dir die Möglichkeit, für diese besonders zu werben. Gleichzeitig informiert actinate deine Zielgruppe automatisch über deine eingestellten Hot Deals.

Chat

Du möchtest deine Kundenbindung verbessern und jederzeit für Neukunden erreichbar sein? Mit dem actinate-Chatsystem kannst du den Kontakt zu deinen Kunden pflegen und mit deiner gesamten Kundengruppe zugleich kommunizieren.

Locations

Du hast einen perfekten Ort zum Sport treiben und möchtest diesen mit den Sportbegeisterten unserer Community teilen? Bei actinate kannst du diesen als eine neue Location erstellen und zu deinem Profil hinzufügen. Damit wird deine Location für alle Sportenthusiasten in deiner Nähe sichtbar.

Fitnessstudios


Du bist Fitnessstudioinhaber und hast oft zu hohe Marketingkosten und einen großen Vertriebsaufwand für die Neukundenakquise? Dann ist actinate deine Chance, diese zu senken! Über unsere Applikation öffnen wir dir die Tür zu Sportlern in deiner Nähe.

Training Courses

Du hast ein tolles Kursangebot, das viele deiner Mitglieder und Sportler in deiner Nähe nicht kennen? Mache deine Kurse und Sondertrainings mit actinate bekannt und es leicht für Sportler in deiner Nähe, diese zu entdecken.

Hot Deals

Du bietest Schnupperkurse, Probetrainings oder sonstige Sonderangebote an? Unsere Hot-Deals-Sektion bietet dir die Möglichkeit, für diese besonders zu werben. Gleichzeitig informiert actinate deine Zielgruppe automatisch über deine eingestellten Hot Deals.

Community

Du möchtest deine Mitglieder stärker an dein Studio binden? In actinate können Mitglieder Aktivitäten und Gruppen für dein Studio erstellen, sich dadurch einfach mit anderen Fitnessstudiomitgliedern verabreden und über die Chatfunktion weitere Details untereinander besprechen.

Dein Studioprofil

Du hast das beste Fitnessstudio weit und breit? Zeige über actinate alles, was dein Studio besonders und attraktiv für Sportler in deiner Nähe macht.

Screen shot
Screen shot

Sporthallen


Du bist Sporthallenbetreiber und möchtest zeigen, was deine Sporthalle ausmacht? Hierfür kannst du actinate als Plattform verwenden, die Sportler in deiner Nähe erreicht, und damit effizient deine Auslastung steigern und deine Ausfallquoten reduzieren.

Attraktives Profil

Von besonderen Diensten bis zur speziellen Ausstattung, pflege in dein Profil das ein, was dich ausmacht. Sportler in der Nähe erhalten einen genauen Einblick in deine Halle und können mit dir in Kontakt treten.

Buchungsanfragen

Buchungsanfragen können direkt über die App und ohne zusätzliche Software oder Plug-ins abgewickelt werden. Über Chat und E-Mail können unsere Mitglieder Buchungen anfragen, welche mit einem Klick von dir beantwortet werden können.

Hot Deals

Du bietest Schnupperkurse, Probetrainings oder sonstige Sonderangebote an? Unsere Hot-Deals-Sektion bietet dir die Möglichkeit, für diese besonders zu werben. Gleichzeitig informiert actinate deine Zielgruppe automatisch über deine eingestellten Hot Deals.

Community

Du möchtest deine Kunden besser an deine Sporthalle binden? In actinate können deine Kunden Aktivitäten für deine Halle erstellen, sich dadurch einfach mit anderen Sportlern verabreden und über die Chatfunktion weitere Details untereinander besprechen. Fehlen ein oder zwei Teilnehmer, ist es schnell und einfach möglich, über actinate neue Mitstreiter zu finden.

Kontakt


Wir freuen uns darauf von dir zu hören!

Rufe uns gleich an

+49 6227 89934-20

oder sende uns eine Nachricht